Charli XCX – Pop 2 [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

December 15, 2017 ·

Genres: Pop, Music
Released: 15 Dec 2017

Track list:
1. Backseat (feat. Carly Rae Jepsen)
2. Out of My Head (feat. Tove Lo and ALMA) [Explicit]
3. Lucky
4. Tears (feat. Caroline Polachek)
5. I Got It (feat. Brooke Candy, CupcakKe and Pabllo Vittar) [Explicit]
6. Femmebot (feat. Dorian Electra and Mykki Blanco) [Explicit]
7. Delicious (feat. Tommy Cash) [Explicit]
8. Unlock It (feat. Kim Petras and Jay Park) [Explicit]
9. Porsche (feat. MØ)
10. Track 10 [Explicit]